Petition2Congress logo



Tell Congress you Support the Title 5 Conversion!


Take action and ask your coworkers, friends, and family to let Congress know you support Section 1053 of the FY16 NDAA which converts a minimum of 20% of Dual Status technicians from Title 32 to Title 5.



Our Union Contracts Insurance Products Political Action About Us

 
  Contact Us
 Our Full-Time Staff  Our Representatives

 Executive Staff 
ben_banchs_LIUNA_national_guard_council_local_1776
Ben Banchs
Business Manager
Secretary-Treasurer


LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 1794
Abita Springs, LA 70420


main: (985) 249-2315  fax #: (888) 506-6082 

benbanchs@liuna-ngdc.org
   

Ja'net Vallotton

Assistant Business Manager/Recording Secretary

LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 502
Escalon, CA 95230 


main: (209) 691-5446  fax #: (888) 506-6082
jvallotton@liuna-ngdc.org
   
 Support Staff

Rhonda Banchs

Travel Manager &
Event Coordinator


LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 1794
Abita Springs, LA 70420

main: (985) 888-9690  fax#: (888) 506-6082
travel@liuna-ngdc.org
   

Emily Young

Membership Manager

LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 502
Escalon, CA 95230
 
main: (209) 691-5446  fax#: (888) 506-6082
membership@liuna-ngdc.org
 
If you need assistance with an employment matter, please contact your Shop Steward(s). If your Steward is not available, or if your work location does not have an assigned Steward, please contact your Regional Delegate, or the State Representative.

To find out who your assigned Shop Steward is, please click on the map to the right and then click on your work location.   




 State Representatives
 Arkansas Willie Hopkins
(501) 467-4125
whopkins_1671@liuna-ngdc.org
 California Ja'net Vallotton
(209) 691-5446
jvallotton@liuna-ngdc.org
 Illinois Steven Pratt
(815) 207-0917
spratt_1655@liuna-ngdc.org
 Louisiana Byron Billiot
(504) 994-0073
bbilliot_1707@liuna-ngdc.org
 Michigan James Sweat
(734) 777-5342
jsweat_2132@liuna-ngdc.org
 Nevada Brent Peden
(775) 230-8073
bpeden_nv@liuna-ngdc.org
 New Mexico
Kevin White
(505) 379-5471
kwhite_1636@liuna-ngdc.org
 South Carolina Rasheed Jones
(803) 607-3003
rjones_sc@liuna-ngdc.org
 South Dakota James Bruns
(605) 868-9219
jbruns_sd@liuna-ngdc.org

 Utah Derek Washburn
(435) 592-4028
dwashburn_ut@liuna-ngdc.org
 
 Regional Delegates and Shop Stewards

This map provides contact information for our representatives based on your worksite location.  





Travel 728x90



SPONSORED LINKS
 
 
   

Copyright 2016 by LIUNA National Guard Council Local 1776